Conway Regional Health System
Advanced Search

Scholarship Program

Scholarship Criteria and Guidelines
Each spring, the Foundation awards scholarships to area students who are currently enrolled, or beginning their education, in a health related career field.  Applicants must be studying one of the following on a full-time basis:  Medicine, Nursing, Laboratory/Research, Radiology, Physical Therapy, Speech Therapy, Surgical Technology, Dentistry, Occupational Therapy, Respiratory Therapy, Pharmacy, Medical Information or another Health Related Field.  Awards may be used for tuition, books, and room and board expenses. Applicants are considered for all scholarships for which they are eligible, but are limited to one scholarship per school year. Recipients receive scholarship proceeds in two disbursements - half in the fall and half in the spring sessions. Each recipient must present a copy of his or her full-time class schedule and previous semester's grades before scholarship funds are released.  

Apply for a Conway Regional Health Foundation Scholarship. The deadline to apply is February 28, 2017.

For more information or to donate to one of these funds, contact the Foundation office at (501) 513-5191 or or click here to make an online contribution.


Scholarship Recipients

Conway Regional Medical Staff Scholarship
Blake Beck
Rainie Jones
Ashley Rhinehart
Marianna Shelton
Lindsey Wade
Kahlya Williamson

William Furlow, M.D. Medical Staff Scholarship
Stephanie Dayer

Clemmie Cook Nursing Scholarship
Kayla Dollar

 Eleanor Duncan Nursing Scholarship
Lindsay Massey

 Conway Regional Nursing Scholarship
Meg Prince

John and Janice Robbins Scholarship
Jessica Moix

 James S. Garrison, M.D. Scholarship
Cassidy DeSalvo
Laken Harrell

Mary Ann Stiefvater Medical Information Scholarship
Sarah Maulden



Contact Us: 1-800-245-3314 or (501) 329-3831 2302 College Avenue, Conway, Arkansas 72034
I am...
Condidtions We Treat
Patient Toolbox
Visitor Guide
About Us