Conway Regional Health System
Advanced Search

Giving to the Scholarship Program

Donations to the Foundation's scholarship program enable Conway Regional to continue supporting students pursuing a career in health care.  To contribute to one of the existing foundation scholarships or to establish a new named scholarship, contact the Foundation office at (501)513-5191 or

Click here to donate online

Scholarship Recipients

Conway Regional Medical Staff Scholarship
Cassidy DeSalvo
Anna Grace Engelkes
Rebecca Gottsponer
Jennifer Hegeman
Kaki Tapley
Bryce Woods 

William Furlow, M.D. Medical Staff Scholarship
Wilson Alobuia 

Clemmie Cook Nursing Scholarship
Allison Tucker

 Eleanor Duncan Nursing Scholarship
Brittany Harmon

 Conway Regional Nursing Scholarship
Daniel Whitehead 

John and Janice Robbins Scholarship
Hayley Hicks

 James S. Garrison, M.D. Scholarship
Jordana Andrews
Alesha Speights 

Lawanna Thessing Laboratory Scholarship
Molly Adams


Contact Us: 1-800-245-3314 or (501) 329-3831 2302 College Avenue, Conway, Arkansas 72034
I am...
Condidtions We Treat
Patient Toolbox
Visitor Guide
About Us